Breaker 1 2 - Breakin'Breaker 1 2 - Breakin' Midori Takada - Through The Looking GlassMidori Takada - Through The Looking Glass Radiohead - A Moon Shaped PoolRadiohead - A Moon Shaped Pool Fugees - The ScoreFugees - The Score Kings Of Tomorrow Featuring April - Fall For You EPKings Of Tomorrow Featuring April - Fall For You EP Neil Young - Harvest MoonNeil Young - Harvest Moon Shimon & Andy C - Body RockShimon & Andy C - Body Rock Neutral Milk Hotel - In The Aeroplane Over The SeaNeutral Milk Hotel - In The Aeroplane Over The Sea
» » Lazy Red Cheeks - All Systems Go ...
Lazy Red Cheeks - All Systems Go ... mp3

Lazy Red Cheeks - All Systems Go ... mp3

Lazy Red Cheeks
All Systems Go ...
23 Jun 2017
Lazy Red Cheeks, Musicstars Sint-Truiden
Alternative Rock
MP3 archive size:
2667 mb
FLAC archive size:
1952 mb


1The Soul Wandered3:19
3Don't Forget To Smile2:46
4Helping Hand4:03
6Ease Your Mind3:41
7Wake Up2:59
9Passive Aggressive3:13


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
LRC-002Lazy Red Cheeks All Systems Go ... ‎(File, FLAC, MP3, WAV, Album, 320)Lazy Red CheeksLRC-002Belgium2017
LRC-002Lazy Red Cheeks All Systems Go ... ‎(CD, Album, Dlx, Ltd, Dig)Lazy Red CheeksLRC-002Belgium2017


  • Artwork By – Xuan Quyen
  • Bass GuitarWouter Put
  • Co-producer, Recorded ByJelle Wouters (tracks: B3: 'Passive Aggressive' at Yellow Tracks)
  • DrumsWillem Vennekens
  • Lead GuitarRob Vandenborne
  • Mastered ByUwe Teichert
  • Music By, Lyrics By, Arranged ByLazy Red Cheeks
  • Producer, Recorded By, Mixed ByAlessio Di Turi
  • Rhythm GuitarMaarten Vekemans
  • VocalsRuben Delanghe


In June 2017, Lazy Red Cheeks signed with Musicstars Sint-Truiden for the vinyl release of their debut album 'All Systems Go ...'

This resulted in the pressing of a LIMITED EDITION version of just 100 pieces with each one being hand-numbered by the band!
Each copy came in a Deluxe Gatefold sleeve featuring extra album artwork by Xuan Quyen (Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam) and included a digital download code of the album!

On 23th of June 2017, this version of 'All Systems Go ...' was officialy released with the 'ALL SYSTEMS GO ...Vinyl Release Party' at Jeugdhuis EXPO in Sint-Truiden.

All 100 copies of the vinyl were sold exclusively at the Musicstars Sint-Truiden Record Store and on the #ALLSYSTEMSGOTOUR 2017 by Lazy Red Cheeks!

Pressing Info:
100 Black Vinyl (Hand-Numbered from 001 to 100)
14 Test Pressings (Handwritten "TEST")


  • Matrix / Runout: 1A LRC-002 2017 - PLAY THIS RECORD
  • Matrix / Runout: 1B LRC-002 2017 - FCKING LOUD !!!


  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Lazy Red Cheeks
  • Copyright (c) – Lazy Red Cheeks
  • Recorded At – Studio Muze
  • Recorded At – Yellow Tracks
  • Mixed At – Studio Muze
  • Mastered At – Elektropolis
  • Exclusive Retailer – Musicstars Sint-Truiden