Breaker 1 2 - Breakin'Breaker 1 2 - Breakin' Midori Takada - Through The Looking GlassMidori Takada - Through The Looking Glass Radiohead - A Moon Shaped PoolRadiohead - A Moon Shaped Pool Fugees - The ScoreFugees - The Score Kings Of Tomorrow Featuring April - Fall For You EPKings Of Tomorrow Featuring April - Fall For You EP Neil Young - Harvest MoonNeil Young - Harvest Moon Shimon & Andy C - Body RockShimon & Andy C - Body Rock Neutral Milk Hotel - In The Aeroplane Over The SeaNeutral Milk Hotel - In The Aeroplane Over The Sea
» » Loudon Wainwright III - T Shirt
Loudon Wainwright III - T Shirt mp3

Loudon Wainwright III - T Shirt mp3

Loudon Wainwright III
T Shirt
AL 4063, 4063
Folk Rock
MP3 archive size:
1654 mb
FLAC archive size:
1250 mb


1Hey Packy
Lyrics By, Music By – George Gerdes
2Wine With Dinner4:05
3Prince Hal's Dirge4:10
6Wine With Dinner (Night Cap)1:53
7Summer's Almost Over3:30
8Talking Big Apple '753:28
9Hollywood Hopeful
Arranged By, Adapted By – Loudon Wainwright IIIMusic By – Traditional
10At Both Ends3:48
11Just Like President Thieu4:03
12California Prison Blues2:34


  • Arranged By [Horns]John Lissauer (tracks: B1)
  • Arranged By [Recorder]John Lissauer (tracks: B4)
  • Art DirectionBob Heimall
  • Backing VocalsChristie Thompson (tracks: A1), Erin Dickins (tracks: A1), Gwynne Michaels (tracks: A1), Jean Arnold (tracks: A1), Joanne Vent (tracks: A1), Maggie Roche (tracks: A2), Terre Roche (tracks: A2)
  • Backing Vocals [Drunken Ensemble]Betty Berken (tracks: A6, B6), Charles J. Messing (tracks: A6, B6), Drummer Diane Fertig (tracks: A6, B6), Jeffrey R. Berman (tracks: A6, B6), Jimmy Iovine (tracks: A6, B6), Marybeth Sobecki (tracks: A6, B6), Nicholas Kirby Pines (tracks: A6, B6), Paul Presti (tracks: A6, B6), Peter Stampfel (tracks: A6, B6), Stett The Jet (tracks: A6, B6)
  • BanjoEric Weissberg (tracks: A3), Loudon Wainwright III (tracks: A3)
  • Banjo [Tenor]Paul Prestopino (tracks: B1)
  • BassJohn Crowder (tracks: A1, A3, A5, B1, B2, B4), Richard Davis (tracks: A2)
  • Bass TromboneDave Taylor (tracks: B1)
  • Bells [Christmas]Loudon Wainwright III (tracks: A6, B6)
  • ClarinetJohn Lissauer (tracks: B1)
  • ClavinetGlen Mitchell (tracks: A5)
  • CongasJimmy Maelen (tracks: A1)
  • Cornet, TrumpetMarkie Markowitz (tracks: B1), Marvin Stamm (tracks: B1)
  • DesignNancy Greenberg
  • DrumsJoe Cocuzzo (tracks: A2), Richard Crooks (tracks: A1, A3, A5, B1, B2, B4)
  • Electric GuitarCharles Brown III (tracks: A3), Elliott Randall (tracks: A1, B4), Ron Getman (tracks: A5, B2, B4)
  • Electric Piano [Fender Rhodes]Glen Mitchell (tracks: B1)
  • Engineer, Mixed ByJimmy Iovine
  • FiddleKenneth Kosek (tracks: A3)
  • GuitarLoudon Wainwright III (tracks: A1, A2, A4, A6, B1, B3, B5, B6), Ron Getman (tracks: A1)
  • Lyrics ByLoudon Wainwright III (tracks: A1 to A6, B2 to B6)
  • Mastered ByTom Rabstenek, Tony Stevens
  • Music ByLoudon Wainwright III (tracks: A1, A2, A4 to A6, B2 to B6)
  • OrganGlen Mitchell (tracks: B2, B4), Stephen Tubin (tracks: A5)
  • Photography ByBenno Friedman
  • PianoHank Jones (tracks: A2), Stephen Tubin (tracks: B1, B2, B4)
  • Piano [Tack]Jon Cobert (tracks: A6, B6)
  • Piano, KeyboardsStephen Tubin (tracks: A1)
  • Recorder [Alto And Tenor]Harvey Estrin (tracks: B4)
  • Recorder [Soprano And Alto]Don Hammond (tracks: B4)
  • Recorder [Tenor And Baritone]George Marge (tracks: B4)
  • SaxophoneDavid Sanborn (tracks: A5)
  • Slide GuitarRon Getman (tracks: B1)
  • Sounds [Breaking Glass]Thom Panunzio (tracks: A6, B6)
  • SpoonsRichard Crooks (tracks: A3)
  • Synthesizer [ARP]Stephen Tubin (tracks: A1)
  • Vibraphone [Vibes]Peter La Barbera (tracks: A2)
  • Vocals, ProducerLoudon Wainwright III


  • Matrix / Runout (Label Side A): AL 4063 SA
  • Matrix / Runout (Label Side B): AL 4063 SB
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout Side A, etched): AL-4063-SA-RE 1-1 '914 MEETS 212' PRC
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout Side B, etched): AL-4063-SB-RE-2-1-1 '914 MEETS 212' PRC
  • Other (Price Code): 0698


  • Produced For – Poopik Productions, Inc.
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Poopik Productions, Inc.
  • Copyright (c) – Arista Records, Inc.
  • Pressed By – PRC Recording Company, Richmond, IN
  • Published By – Snowden Music, Inc.
  • Published By – United Artists Music Co., Inc.
  • Published By – Interesting Old Void Music
  • Recorded At – Record Plant, N.Y.C.
  • Mastered At – Master Cutting Room