Breaker 1 2 - Breakin'Breaker 1 2 - Breakin' Midori Takada - Through The Looking GlassMidori Takada - Through The Looking Glass Radiohead - A Moon Shaped PoolRadiohead - A Moon Shaped Pool Fugees - The ScoreFugees - The Score Kings Of Tomorrow Featuring April - Fall For You EPKings Of Tomorrow Featuring April - Fall For You EP Neil Young - Harvest MoonNeil Young - Harvest Moon Shimon & Andy C - Body RockShimon & Andy C - Body Rock Neutral Milk Hotel - In The Aeroplane Over The SeaNeutral Milk Hotel - In The Aeroplane Over The Sea
» » Marti Webb - Gershwin
Marti Webb - Gershwin mp3

Marti Webb - Gershwin mp3

Marti Webb
BBC Records And Tapes
REB 640
MP3 archive size:
2188 mb
FLAC archive size:
1559 mb


1Porgy I's Your Woman Now including: It Ain't Necessarily So; There's A Boat That's Leavin' Soon For New York; I Got Plenty O' Nuttin'
2Love Walked In/Love Is Here To Stay
3a) Somebody Loves Me, b) How Long Has This Been Going On?
4Embraceable You
5He Loves And She Loves
6The Man I Love
7Do It Again
8a) Fascinating Rhythm, b) I Got Rhythm, C) Rhapsody In Blue
10But Not For Me
11a) Swannee, b) The Real American Folk Song (Is A Rag), c) Strike Up The Band
12Someone To Watch Over Me


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
ZCF 640Marti Webb Gershwin ‎(Cass, Album)BBC Records And TapesZCF 640UK1987
HSC 657Marti Webb Gershwin ‎(Cass, Album)Hallmark RecordsHSC 657UK1987
BBC CD 640Marti Webb Gershwin ‎(CD, Album)BBC Records And TapesBBC CD 640UK1987
PWKS 657Marti Webb Gershwin ‎(CD, Album)BBC Records And TapesPWKS 657UK1987


  • Alto SaxophoneJohn Franchi
  • Arranged ByIan Hughes
  • Art DirectionMario Moscardini
  • Banjo, GuitarAndy Jacobs
  • Bass GuitarAndy Pask
  • ClarinetRoy Willox
  • Composed ByBallard MacDonald (tracks: A4), B.G. de Sylva (tracks: A4, A6), DuBose Heyward (tracks: A2, B1), George Gershwin, Ira Gershwin (tracks: A1-A3, A5, B2-B6), Irving Caesar (tracks: B3)
  • ConductorIan Hughes
  • Cor AnglaisRichard Morgan
  • DesignMario Moscardini
  • Double BassLennie Bush
  • DrumsAlan Cox, Barry Morgan
  • EngineerMike Jarratt
  • Engineer [Assistant - Abbey Road]Gareth Cousins
  • Engineer [Assistant - Woodlands]Lance England
  • FlugelhornDave Hancock
  • FluteRoy Willox
  • HarmonicaTommy Reilly
  • OboeRichard Morgan
  • Orchestra [Contractor]Quentin Williams
  • Orchestra [Leader]Patrick Halling
  • Photography – Martin J. Adelman
  • PianoIan Hughes, John Horler, Kevin Fitzsimmons, Ronnie Price
  • ProducerBruce Talbot, Ian Hughes
  • Programmed ByDerek Austin
  • Sleeve NotesMark Steyn
  • Tenor SaxophoneJeff Daly
  • TromboneTed Barker


(p) 1987 BBC Enterprises Ltd.
(c) 1987 BBC Enterprises Ltd.


  • Matrix / Runout (Runout side 1, stamped): REB 640 A-2-1-3-
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout side 1, stamped): REB 640 B-3-1-1-


  • Marketed By – Pickwick Music
  • Recorded At – Abbey Road Studios
  • Mixed At – Woodlands Studio
  • Copyright (c) – BBC Enterprises Ltd.
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – BBC Enterprises Ltd.