Breaker 1 2 - Breakin'Breaker 1 2 - Breakin' Midori Takada - Through The Looking GlassMidori Takada - Through The Looking Glass Radiohead - A Moon Shaped PoolRadiohead - A Moon Shaped Pool Fugees - The ScoreFugees - The Score Kings Of Tomorrow Featuring April - Fall For You EPKings Of Tomorrow Featuring April - Fall For You EP Neil Young - Harvest MoonNeil Young - Harvest Moon Shimon & Andy C - Body RockShimon & Andy C - Body Rock Neutral Milk Hotel - In The Aeroplane Over The SeaNeutral Milk Hotel - In The Aeroplane Over The Sea
» » Swans - My Father Will Guide Me Up A Rope To The Sky
Swans - My Father Will Guide Me Up A Rope To The Sky mp3

Swans - My Father Will Guide Me Up A Rope To The Sky mp3

My Father Will Guide Me Up A Rope To The Sky
21 Sep 2010
Young God Records
Alternative Rock, Art Rock, Post Rock, Avantgarde, Experimental
MP3 archive size:
2507 mb
FLAC archive size:
2007 mb


1Eden Prison6:01
2No Words / No Thoughts9:23
3My Birth3:51
4You Fucking People Make Me Sick
Vocals – Devendra Banhart, Saoirse Daniel Gira
5Little Mouth4:12
7Inside Madeline6:33
8Reeling The Liars In2:20


  • Art DirectionMichael Gira
  • ArtworkBeatrice Pediconi
  • Bass Guitar, Electric Guitar, Piano, Drums, Percussion, Synthesizer, Acoustic Guitar, VocalsBill Rieflin
  • Bass Guitar, Jew's Harp, VocalsChris Pravdica
  • Drums, Percussion, Dulcimer [Hammer], Vibraphone, Keyboards, VocalsThor Harris
  • Drums, Percussion, Dulcimer [Hammer], VocalsPhil Puleo
  • Electric Guitar, Effects [E-Bow], VocalsNorman Westberg
  • Electric Guitar, Lap Steel Guitar, Vocals, Other [Germanic Presence]Christoph Hahn
  • Electric Piano [Fender Rhodes], Vocals, Electric GuitarKenny Siegal
  • Guitar, VocalsM. Gira
  • LayoutEarl Kuck
  • MandolinGrasshopper
  • Mastered ByJamal Ruhe
  • Mixed ByAdam Sachs, Bryce Goggin, Kevin McMahon
  • ProducerMichael Gira
  • Recorded ByJason La Farge, Kenny Siegal
  • TromboneSteve Moses
  • Trumpet [Slide]Brian Carpenter
  • ViolinJason La Farge
  • VocalsSiobhan Duffy Gira


All songs © and ℗ Michael Gira/Young God Publishing ASCAP 2010

Recorded at Seizure's Palace, Brooklyn, by Jason La Farge and at Old Soul Studio, Catskill, NY, by Kenny Siegal.
Mixed at Trout, Brooklyn, by Bryce Goggin and Adam Sachs and at Marcata Recording, Gardiner NY, by Kevin McMahon.
Additional vocals recorded at Trout and Marcata.
Mastered at West Westside Music
Layout at Revolver


  • Recorded At – Seizures Palace
  • Recorded At – Old Soul Studios
  • Recorded At – Trout Recording
  • Recorded At – Marcata Recording
  • Mixed At – Trout Recording
  • Mixed At – Marcata Recording
  • Mastered At – West West Side Music
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Michael Gira
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Young God Publishing
  • Copyright (c) – Michael Gira
  • Copyright (c) – Young God Publishing