Breaker 1 2 - Breakin'Breaker 1 2 - Breakin' Midori Takada - Through The Looking GlassMidori Takada - Through The Looking Glass Radiohead - A Moon Shaped PoolRadiohead - A Moon Shaped Pool Fugees - The ScoreFugees - The Score Kings Of Tomorrow Featuring April - Fall For You EPKings Of Tomorrow Featuring April - Fall For You EP Neil Young - Harvest MoonNeil Young - Harvest Moon Shimon & Andy C - Body RockShimon & Andy C - Body Rock Neutral Milk Hotel - In The Aeroplane Over The SeaNeutral Milk Hotel - In The Aeroplane Over The Sea
» » Teenage Head - Some Kinda Fun
Teenage Head - Some Kinda Fun mp3

Teenage Head - Some Kinda Fun mp3

Teenage Head
Some Kinda Fun
LAT 1124
Pop Punk
MP3 archive size:
1062 mb
FLAC archive size:
2958 mb


1Drivin' Wild4:48
2Sick Little Man3:15
3Want You To Know3:00
4Sheila Scarf3:45
5Some Kinda Fun3:17
6Don't Toy With Me2:40
7Let It Show2:47
8Shag Shack4:00
9Let's Go To Hawaii
Written-By – Dobslaw, The Rivieras
10Teenage Beer Drinkin' Party3:32
11Fist To Face3:17


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
LAT 1124Teenage Head Some Kinda Fun ‎(LP, Album)AtticLAT 1124Canada1982
ATM-1124Teenage Head Some Kinda Fun ‎(CD, Album)Attic, UnidiscATM-1124CanadaUnknown
CAT 1124Teenage Head Some Kinda Fun ‎(Cass, Album)AtticCAT 1124Canada1982
CAT-1124Teenage Head Some Kinda Fun ‎(Cass, Album, Club)AtticCAT-1124Canada1982
ACBD 1124Teenage Head Some Kinda Fun ‎(CD, Album)AtticACBD 1124Canada1995


  • Art DirectionDean Motter, Diagram Studios
  • Backing Vocals [Back-up Vocals]Dave Rave , Larry Lava Smith
  • Bass GuitarSteve
  • Drums, Backing Vocals [Back-up Vocals]Nick Stipanitz
  • EngineerRingo Hyrcyna
  • Engineer [Remix Engineer]Hayward Parrott
  • GuitarGordie Lewis
  • KeyboardsDoug Riley
  • Mixed ByDavid Bendeth
  • Photography By [Back Cover]Phil Regendanz
  • Photography By [Cover]Jerimiah Checkik
  • ProducerBrian Christian
  • Trumpet [Solo]Guido Basso
  • Vocals, HarmonicaFrankie Venom


Label Variation: (Club Version) Artist in Black Solid lettering under label logo and album title underneath artists' name.

Recorded at Nimbus/Sound Stage Studios, Toronto.
Mixed by David Bendeth for Clayhill Music Ltd.
© 1982 Attic Records Ltd.

Released with an inner lyrics-sleeve
The four-point MAPL icons (Music, Artist, Performance, Lyrics) indicate all tracks are 100% Canadian Content (CanCon) except A2, B3, which are 50% CanCon
The "Q" on label and "Qu" in run-out area indicate this was pressed by Quality Records.
The "MCL" in run-out area indicates this was mastered at McClear Place.


  • Matrix / Runout (Side A Label [Hand-Etched]): LAT 1124 A ② MCL Qu
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B Label [Hand-Etched]): LAT 1124 B ② MCL Qu DM-
  • Pressing Plant ID (Labels): Q
  • Pressing Plant ID (Runouts): Qu
  • Rights Society: CAPAC


  • Manufactured By – Columbia House – 526087
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Attic Records Limited
  • Produced For – Silverstreak Productions Ltd.
  • Published By – Pondwater Music
  • Published By – Poop Deck Tunes
  • Published By – Rondell Music
  • Pressed By – Quality Records Limited
  • Recorded At – Soundstage, Toronto
  • Remixed At – Manta Sound
  • Mastered At – McClear Place
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Attic Records Limited