Breaker 1 2 - Breakin'Breaker 1 2 - Breakin' Midori Takada - Through The Looking GlassMidori Takada - Through The Looking Glass Radiohead - A Moon Shaped PoolRadiohead - A Moon Shaped Pool Fugees - The ScoreFugees - The Score Kings Of Tomorrow Featuring April - Fall For You EPKings Of Tomorrow Featuring April - Fall For You EP Neil Young - Harvest MoonNeil Young - Harvest Moon Shimon & Andy C - Body RockShimon & Andy C - Body Rock Neutral Milk Hotel - In The Aeroplane Over The SeaNeutral Milk Hotel - In The Aeroplane Over The Sea
» » Various - 5 Years Of Unholy Fire
Various - 5 Years Of Unholy Fire mp3

Various - 5 Years Of Unholy Fire mp3

5 Years Of Unholy Fire
Sabbath's Fire Records
Black Metal
MP3 archive size:
2717 mb
FLAC archive size:
1200 mb


1AestheniaThe Alpha And The Omega9:39
2UnterwaldAppel Aux Fidèles Païens4:14
3AzaghalCodex Antitheus4:47
4 Tape 2
5 Tape 1
8Lycanthropy's SpellSagatal Part 26:38
9Einherjar Quand Les Ornements Du Ciel Étaient Des Runes6:44
12HunokYearning Part 23:53
13VorkutaMy Flaming Soul5:08
14Sombre CheminLe Feu Du Sabbat0:55
15VultyrThe Grim Face Of Death5:37
16World's BlacknessWorld's Blackness6:23
17PaganblutJ. York3:01
18ArnstadtLes Cendres D'Une Existence Passée8:03
19WyrdI Break4:24
20Sombre CheminLes Racines Du Vieil Arbres6:44
21GretaellTo Valhalla4:46
22NaastrandLes Cuirassés4:00
23PaganblutFuck Donald's1:25
24Excruciate 666Battlehammer Of Inner War4:35
25MyrkvidLa Race De Fer (Chap.2)8:12


Limited to 500 handnumbered copies. Comes in a carboarded printed slipcase.

Tape 1:
A1 Sombre Chemin (FRA) "Le Feu Du Sabbat" Unreleased Intro.
A2 Sombre Chemin (FRA) "Les Racines Du Vieil Arbres" Track taken from the sold out split 7" ep with Arnstsdt.
A3 Bilskirnir (GER) "Wolfswut" Raw unreleased mix of same title from "Wolfswut" 7" ep.
A4 Wyrd (FIN) "I Break" Track appear on the Katatonia's double CD tribute.
A5 World's Blackness (FRA) "World's Blackness" Track taken from the forthcoming demo tape.
A6 Akitsa (QUE) "Goétie" Track taken from the sold out 7" ep "Prophetie Heretique".
A7 Paganblut (BUL) "Fuck Donald's" Unreleased track. First Paganblut's recording (02/12/2005).
B1 Hunok (HUN) "Yearning Part 2" Unreleased raw mix.
B2 Naastrand (FRA)" Les Cuirassés" Unreleased track.
B3 Aesthenia (USA) "The Alpha And The Omega" Unreleased track.
B4 Vultyr (FIN) "The Grim Face Of Death" Unreleased track.
B5 Einherjar (BEL) "Quand Les Ornements Du Ciel Étaient Des Runes" Track taken from "Sur Les Sentiers D'Une Guerre Paienne" demo tape.

Tape 2:
C1 Warage (FRA) "Sylviphilie" Unreleased live track recorded in 2005.
C2 Azaghal (FIN) "Saasta" Unreleased track.
C3 Myrkvid (FRA) "La Race De Fer (Chap.2)"Track taken from the forthcoming split CD with Eurynome.
C4 Vorkuta (HUN) "My Flaming Soul" Track with a different mix taken from "Into The Chasm Of Lunacy" album.
C5 Unterwald (FRA) "Appel Aux Fidèles Païens" Track taken from "Union Paienne" very limited compilation.
C6 Sagn (FRA) "Odhal" Taken from the forthcoming "Sur La Colline" demo tape.
C7 Paganblut (BUL) "J. York" Unreleased track.
D1 Gretaell (QUE) "To Valhalla" Unreleased track.
D2 Arnstadt (QUE) "Les Cendres D'Une Existence Passée" Unreleased track.
D3 Lycanthropy's Spell (BEL) "Sagatal Part 2" Track taken from "Sagatal" 7" ep.
D4 Azaghal (FIN) "Codex Antitheus" Unreleasd live track recordered in Littau.
D5 Excruciate 666 (FRA) "Battlehammer Of Inner War" Track takem from the sold out split7" ep with Warage.