Breaker 1 2 - Breakin'Breaker 1 2 - Breakin' Midori Takada - Through The Looking GlassMidori Takada - Through The Looking Glass Radiohead - A Moon Shaped PoolRadiohead - A Moon Shaped Pool Fugees - The ScoreFugees - The Score Kings Of Tomorrow Featuring April - Fall For You EPKings Of Tomorrow Featuring April - Fall For You EP Neil Young - Harvest MoonNeil Young - Harvest Moon Shimon & Andy C - Body RockShimon & Andy C - Body Rock Neutral Milk Hotel - In The Aeroplane Over The SeaNeutral Milk Hotel - In The Aeroplane Over The Sea
» » Various - Party Mix (CD1)
Various - Party Mix (CD1) mp3

Various - Party Mix (CD1) mp3

Party Mix (CD1)
QRSPD 1185-1
Rock & Roll, Disco
MP3 archive size:
1352 mb
FLAC archive size:
2494 mb


1Stars On 45Beatles Medley
Written-By – Lennon / McCartney
2Unknown ArtistTotal Recall - Club Mix12:40
3Stars On 45Abba Medley
Written-By – Andersson, Ulvaeus, Anderson
4Unknown ArtistHound Dog & The Megamixers11:07


Special TV infomercial offer on 2 CDs. This compilation was later offered in stores on 1 CD with 2 additional mixes.

"Beatles Medley" Licensed from Red Bullet International, contains excerpts from:
1. Ticket To Ride (Lennon/McCartney)
2. A Hard Day's Night (Lennon/McCartney)
3. Please Please Me (Lennon/McCartney)
4. From Me To You (Lennon/McCartney)
5. I Wanna Hold Your Hand (Lennon/McCartney)
6. My Sweet Lord (Harrison)
7. Get Back (Lennon/McCartney)
8. No Reply (Lennon/McCartney)
9. I'll Be Back (Lennon/McCartney)
10. Drive My Car (Lennon/McCartney)
11. Do You Want To Know A Secret (Lennon/McCartney)
12. We Can Work It Out (Lennon/McCartney)
13. I Should Have Known Better (Lennon/McCartney)
14. Nowhere Man (Lennon/McCartney)
15. You're Gonna Lose That Girl (Lennon/McCartney)
16. Day Tripper (Lennon/McCartney)
17. Eleanor Rigby (Lennon/McCartney)

"Total Recall - Club Mix" Courtesy of Isba Records Inc., contains excerpts from:
18. Total Recall Intro (Kussin/Coelho)
19. Owner Of A Lonely Heart (Anderson/Rabin/Horn/Squire)
20. Situation (Clarke/Moyet)
21. Into The Groove (Bray/Madonna Ciccone)
22. Never Gonna Give You Up (Aitken/Waterman/Stock)
23. I Can't Wait (Smith)
24. Freeway Of Love (Walden/Cohen)
25. How Will I Know (Merrill/Walden/Rubicam)
26. Power Of Love (Coella/Lewis/Hayes)
27. Total Recall Break (Kussin/Coelho)
28. Jumping Jack Flash (Jagger/Richards)
29. Get Off My Cloud (Jagger/Richards)
30. Under My Thumb (Jagger/Richards)
31. Satisfaction (Jagger/Richards)
32. Brown Sugar (Jagger/Richards)
33. Relax (Gill/O'Toole/Johnson)
34. Heart Of Glass (Harry/Stein)
35. Bette Davis Eyes (Weiss/Shannon)
36. West End Girls (Tennant/Lowe)
37. Caribbean Queen (Diamond/Ocean)
38. Everything She Wants (Phillips)
39. Billy Jean (Jackson)
40. Recall Total Recall (Kussin/Coelho)

"Hound Dog & The Megamixers" Courtesy of Coombs Music International, contains excerpts from:
41. All Shook Up (Blackwell/Presley)
42. Great Balls Of Fire (Blackwell/Hammer)
43. Don't Be Cruel (Blackwell/Presley)
44. See You Later Alligator (Guidry Robert)
45. Let's Twist Again (Appell/Mann)
46. Rock Around The Clock (De-Knight/Freeman)
47. Hound Dog (Leiber/Stoller)

"Abba Medley - Stars On 45" Licensed from Red Bullet International, contains excerpts from:
48. Voulez-Vous (Ulvaeus/Andersson)
49. S.O.S. (Andersson/Ulvaeus/Anderson)
50. Bang-A-Boomerang (Andersson/Ulvaeus/Anderson)
51. Money Money Money (Ulvaeus/Andersson)
52. Knowing Me, Knowing You (Andersson/Ulvaeus/Anderson)
53. Fernando (Andersson/Ulvaeus/Anderson)
54. The Winner Takes It All (Ulvaeus/Andersson)
55. Super Trouper (Ulvaeus/Andersson)

TM R-Tek Corporation

Made and Printed in Canada
This Compilation Ⓟ 1993 Quality Special Products

© 1993 Canada...Quality Special Products Distributed in Canada by/Distribué au Canada par Quality Special Products
1-410 Passmore Avenue Scarborough, Ontario M1v 5L1

Distributed in USA by Quality Special Products
7399 Bush, Lake Rd, Minneapolis, Mn 55439


  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Quality Special Products
  • Copyright (c) – Quality Special Products
  • Distributed By – Quality Special Products